Laptoparbeitsplatz

Staff

Here you will get an overview about our staff
Laptoparbeitsplatz
Image: Pixabay License
Filter the employee list
  1. Antkowiak, Dorota Dean's Office
  2. Asutay, Ege Economic Policy
    ege.asutay@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43254

    Room 5.35
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  3. Auer, Benjamin Rainer, Prof. Dr Finance
    benjamin.auer@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43121

    Room 4.27
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  4. Autenrieb, Jana Managerial Accounting
    jana.autenrieb@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43150

    Room 4.07
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  5. Autenrieb, Jana Accounting
    jana.autenrieb@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43150

    Room 4.07
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  6. Baals, Julian Business Information Systems
    julian.baals@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43317

    Room 4.81
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Julian Baals
    Image: Anne Günther (University of Jena)
  7. Barnert, Margit Business Educational Studies
    wipaed.post@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43330

    Room 4.141
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Margit Barnert
    Image: Wirtschaftspädagogik
  8. Baur, Julian Managerial Accounting
    julian.baur@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43185

    Room 3.103
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  9. Bejjani, Melissa Schumpeter Center
    melissa.bejjani@uni-jena.de

    Bachstraße 18k
    07743 Jena

  10. Bethge, Elisabeth Strategic and International Management
    elisabeth.bethge@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43163

    Room 4.152
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Elisabeth Bethge
    Image: Anne Günther (University of Jena)
  11. Biffar, Leonie Business Educational Studies
    leonie.biffar@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43337

    Room 4.166
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Leonie Biffar
    Image: Jessica Jane Jank
  12. Blackert, Stefan Business Information Systems
    stefan.blackert@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43313

    Room 4.80
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  13. Blomberg, Florian Macroeconomics
    florian.blomberg@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43215

    Room 4.148
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Florian Blomberg
    Image: Florian Blomberg
  14. Boysen, Nils, Prof. Dr Operations Management
  15. Brinkhof, Camille Philipe Vincent Microeconomics
  16. Brinkmann, Daniela Empirical and Experimental Economic Research
  17. Büchner, Susanne, Dr Schumpeter Center
  18. Buratti, Martina Microeconomics
    martina.buratti@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43196

    Room 212
    Bachstraße 18k
    07743 Jena

  19. Bützler, Sarah Strategic and International Management
    sarah.buetzler@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43164

    Room 4.153
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  20. Cantner, Uwe, Prof. Dr Microeconomics
  21. Chlaß, Nadine, Dr Empirical and Experimental Economic Research
  22. Delkus, David Accounting
    david.delkus@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43155

    Room 4.10
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  23. Diers, Jan Economic and Social Statistics
    jan.diers@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43303

    Room 4.62
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  24. Dietl, Andrea Rosa Strategic and International Management
    andrea.dietl@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-45846

    JenTower, Room 23S06
    Leutragraben 1
    07743 Jena

  25. Dörfler, Anett Secretary Economic Policy
    a.doerfler@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43250 +49 3641 9-43252

    Room 5.16
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Office hours:
    Monday-Friday: 9-11:30 AM

  26. Dörfler, Anett Dean's Office
  27. Dreier, Lukas Microeconomics
  28. Emde, Simon, Prof. Dr Business Information Systems
    simon.emde@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43310

    Room 4.83
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Prof. Dr. Simon Emde
    Image: Anne Günther (University of Jena)
  29. Fedtke, Stefan, Dr Operations Management
  30. Fischer, Lena Maria Strategic and International Management
    lena.fischer@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43166

    Room 4.154
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  31. Frehe-Halliwell, Petra, Prof. Dr Business Educational Studies
  32. Freund-Schmidt, Melanie Finance
    m.freund@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43123

    Room 4.21
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  33. Freytag, Andreas, Prof. Dr University Professor Economic Policy
    andreas.freytag@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43251 +49 3641 9-43252

    Room 5.15
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Office hours:
    on appointment

  34. Gaessner, Olga Microeconomics
  35. Geisler, Tobias, Dr Business Educational Studies
    tobias.geisler@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43333

    Room 4.143
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  36. Geppert, Mike, Prof. Dr Strategic and International Management
    mike.geppert@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43160

    Room 4.150
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Mike Geppert
    Image: Anne Günther (University of Jena)
  37. Gerhardt, Lisa-Maria Organisation, Leadership und Human Resource Management
    lisa-maria.gerhardt@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43133

    Room 4.138
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  38. Goldenstein, Jan, Dr Organisation, Leadership und Human Resource Management
    jan.goldenstein@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43136

    Room 4.137
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Jan Goldenstein
    Image: Philipp Poschmann
  39. Graf, Holger, PD Dr Microeconomics
  40. Grashof, Nils, Dr Microeconomics
    nils.grashof@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43203

    Room 5.22
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Dr. Nils Grashof
    Image: Dr. Nils Grashof
  41. Gropengießer-Arlt, Lousia Marketing
  42. Günther, Hannes IT Services
  43. Hädrich, Tobias Microeconomics
    tobias.haedrich@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43196

    Room 212
    Bachstraße 18k
    07743 Jena

  44. Heckmann, Lena Stefanie Strategic and International Management
  45. Heckmann, Lena Stefanie Macroeconomics
  46. Heide, Max Finance
    max.heide@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43125

    Room 4.22
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  47. Hennig, Fabian Operations Management
    fabian.hennig@uni-jena.de

    Room 4.72
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  48. Herrmann, Constanze Examination Office
  49. Heuschkel, Johanna Finance
    Google Maps site planExternal link Johanna Heuschkel
    Image: Foto Express Gerd Gräfendorf e.K
  50. Hoang, Trung Khanh, Ph.D. Macroeconomics
  51. Hüfner, Bernd, Prof. Dr Accounting
    b.huefner@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43150

    Room 4.06
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Bernd Hüfner
    Image: Anne Günther (University of Jena)
  52. Hunoldt, Michael, Dr Organisation, Leadership und Human Resource Management
  53. Jahn, Elisabeth Marketing
    elisabeth.jahn.1@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43110

    Room 4.13
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  54. Jahn, Elisabeth Economic and Social Statistics
    sekretariat.wss@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43300

    Room 4.64
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  55. Jansen, Harald, Prof. Dr Taxation and Auditing
    harald.jansen@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43140

    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Prof. Dr. Jansen
    Image: Anne Günther (University of Jena)
  56. Jaslar, Jakub Filip Taxation and Auditing
  57. Kirchkamp, Oliver, Prof. Dr Empirical and Experimental Economic Research
  58. Kollascheck, Christin Public Finance
    christin.kollascheck@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43230

    Room 5.11
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  59. Kollascheck, Christin Business Dynamics, Innovation and Economic Change
    christin.kollascheck@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43230

    Room 5.11
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  60. Kopp, Rita Theresa Organisation, Leadership und Human Resource Management
  61. Kötzing, Martin IT Services
  62. Kroll, Tobias Operations Management
  63. Lavagnino, Giuliana E-Commerce and Digital Business
    giuliana.lavagnino@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43343

    Room 4.77
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Giuliana Lavagnino
    Image: Giuliana Lavagnino
  64. Lorenz, Tina Strategic and International Management
    tina.lorenz@uni-jena.de

    Room 4.150
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Tina Lorenz
    Image: Anne Günther (University of Jena)
  65. Lorenz, Tina Macroeconomics
    tina.lorenz@uni-jena.de

    Room 4.150
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Tina Lorenz
    Image: Anne Günther (University of Jena)
  66. Lukas, Christian, Prof. Dr Managerial Accounting
    christian.lukas@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43150

    Room 3.104
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  67. Ma, Lin Financial Risks and Regulation of Financial Markets
  68. Markgraf, Sandra Managerial Accounting
    sandra.markgraf@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43184

    Room 3.102
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  69. Marohn, Marcel, Dr Finance
    marcel.marohn@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43127

    Room 4.22
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Marcel Marohn
    Image: Studioline Photography
  70. Marschalek, Maria Finance
    maria.marschalek@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43123

    Room 4.23
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Maria Marschalek
    Image: Maria Marschalek
  71. Menter, Matthias, Prof. Dr Business Dynamics, Innovation and Economic Change
    matthias.menter@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43220

    Room 5.12
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  72. Mentzel, Sabine Operations Management
  73. Miranda, Javier, Prof. Ph.D. Mikroökonomik, insb. Produktivitätsforschung
  74. Möbius, Birgit Business Information Systems
  75. Möbius, Birgit E-Commerce and Digital Business
  76. Morgenroth, Christopher Operations Management
  77. Münch, Evelin Examination Office
  78. Neye, Emilie Business Dynamics, Innovation and Economic Change
    emilie.neye@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43224

    Room 5.16
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  79. Nguyen, Huyen Ngoc Phuong, Juniorprof. Ph.D. Financial Economics
    huyen.nguyen@uni-jena.de

    Room 5.33
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  80. Noack, Kieu Oanh Taxation and Auditing
    kieu.noack@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43145

    Room 4.163
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Thi Kieu Oanh Noack (M.Sc.)
    Image: Thi Kieu Oanh Noack
  81. Pasche, Markus, PD Dr Macroeconomics
    markus.pasche@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43213

    Room 4.162
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  82. Pastuh, Daniel, Dr Strategic and International Management
  83. Pauer, Nicole Taxation and Auditing
  84. Peter, Julia Public Finance
    julia.peter@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43234

    Room 5.18
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  85. Pigorsch, Christian, Prof. Dr Economic and Social Statistics
  86. Polipciuc, Maria-Eugenia, Dr Empirical and Experimental Economic Research
  87. Poschmann, Philipp, Dr Organisation, Leadership und Human Resource Management
    philipp.poschmann@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43134

    Room 4.137
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Dr. Philipp Poschmann
    Image: Philipp Poschmann
  88. Preßler, Grit Management Science
    grit.pressler@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43170

    Room 4.108
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  89. Raasch, Julia Maria Accounting
    julia.raasch@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43153

    Room 4.08
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  90. von Rhein, Kristina, Dr Dean's Office
    kristina.von-rhein@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43004

    Room 4.98
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Kristina von Rhein
    Image: Anne Günther (University of Jena)
  91. Riedel, Benjamin Uwe Business Information Systems
  92. Rocker, Kevin Marketing
    kevin.rocker@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43115

    Room 4.18
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  93. Romagnoli, Manuel Microeconomics
  94. Sanow, Kevin Management Science
    kevin.sanow@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43175

    Room 4.107
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  95. Sanusi, Ibrahim Macroeconomics
    ibrahim.sanusi@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43214

    Room 4.147
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  96. Schlegel, Nils E-Commerce and Digital Business
    nils.schlegel@uni-jena.de

    Room 4.76
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  97. Schmidt, Falko Business Educational Studies
    falko.schmidt@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43335

    Room 4.166
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Falko Schmidt
    Image: Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftspädagogik FSU Jena
  98. Scholl, Armin, Prof. Dr Management Science
    armin.scholl@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43170

    Room 4.109
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Prof. Dr. Armin Scholl
    Image: Anne Günther (University of Jena)
  99. Scholl, Armin, Prof. Dr Dean's Office
    armin.scholl@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43170

    Room 4.109
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Prof. Dr. Armin Scholl
    Image: Anne Günther (University of Jena)
  100. Schulze, Philipp, Dr Management Science
    philipp.schulze@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43173

    Room 4.133
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  101. Schünemeyer, Vivienne Julia Marketing
    vivienne.schuenemeyer@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43113

    Room 4.11
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  102. Schütz, Jana Public Finance
    jana.schuetz@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43235

    Room 3.099
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Jana Schütz
    Image: Katharina Schneeloch
  103. Schwerdfeger, Stefan, Dr Operations Management
    stefan.schwerdfeger@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43129

    Room 4.127
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  104. Sommerfeld, Ann-Marie Jennifer Waltraut Business Dynamics, Innovation and Economic Change
  105. Stephan, Konrad, Dr Operations Management
  106. Streitz, Daniel, Prof. Dr Financial Risks and Regulation of Financial Markets
    daniel.streitz@uni-jena.de

    Room 5.33
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  107. Stumpf, Elisa Public Finance
    elisa.stumpf@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43233

    Room 3.100
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  108. Thiele, Jasmin Marketing
    jasmin.thiele@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43116

    Room 4.12
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  109. Übelmesser, Silke, Prof. Dr Public Finance
  110. Voigt, Janina Daniela Business Dynamics, Innovation and Economic Change
  111. Walgenbach, Peter, Prof. Dr Organisation, Leadership und Human Resource Management
    Google Maps site planExternal link Peter Walgenbach
    Image: Anne Günther (University of Jena)
  112. Walgenbach, Peter, Prof. Dr Dean's Office
    peter.walgenbach@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43000

    Room 4.94
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Peter Walgenbach
    Image: Anne Günther (University of Jena)
  113. Walter, Rico, Dr Management Science
    rico.walter@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43174

    Room 4.134
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  114. Weber, Sebastian Peter Accounting
    sebastian.peter.weber@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43154

    Room 4.09
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  115. Wessel, Michael, Prof. Dr E-Commerce and Digital Business
    michael.wessel@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43341

    Room 4.59
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Prof. Dr. Michael Wessel
    Image: Bjarke MacCarthy
  116. Winkler, Roland, Prof. Dr Macroeconomics
    roland.winkler@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43210

    Room 4.149
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Prof. Dr. Roland Winkler
    Image: Jürgen Scheere (University of Jena)
  117. Winkler, Roland, Prof. Dr Dean's Office
    roland.winkler@uni-jena.de

    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Prof. Dr. Roland Winkler
    Image: Jürgen Scheere (University of Jena)
  118. Winter, Christian Marketing
    christian.winter@uni-jena.de

    Room 4.19
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  119. Wittscher, Ladyna Economic and Social Statistics
  120. Woiske, Danny Operations Management
    danny.woiske@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43107

    Room 4.73
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  121. Wolf, Moritz Economic Policy
    moritz.wolf@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43257

    Room 5.36
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  122. Wyrowski, Alexander Operations Management
  123. Wyrwich, Michael, Prof. Dr Business Dynamics, Innovation and Economic Change
    michael.wyrwich@uni-jena.de

    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

  124. Zacharias, Nicolas, Prof. Dr Marketing
    nicolas.zacharias@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43111

    Room 4.14
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena

    Google Maps site planExternal link Prof. Dr. Nicolas Zacharias
    Image: Jens Meyer (University of Jena)
  125. Zeidler, Katja, Dr Office of Student Affairs
    katja.zeidler@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-43020

    Room 4.97
    Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
    07743 Jena